Sign in to select and delete Multiple Tweets
Sign in to your Twitter account
Or read our guide below to get started.
Deleting multiple Tweets from your Twitter account can be a cumbersome experience so we created this App in 2006.
To get started using this app, you will need to first authenticate our app to access your Twitter account. The authentication process takes seconds and starts as follows:
Start by clicking on the Green "Authorize Access" button below
Once you've begun the authorization process, you will be taken to your Twitter account. Assuming you are already logged in you will see the following
Click on the blue "Authorize App" button so you can delete your Tweets.
After you've finished deleting your Tweets you can revoke access to our app by clicking here
Click on the red "Revoke Access" to removed access to your account.